top of page
Search

Update! Introvert Kirtana will get a new name and a new home!

Hello!

This website has been inactive for many months, the reasons for this are my school and my procrastination.

Also, I realised that I had not planned everything well before starting this website. It was all messed up. I have got experiences and I have understood my mistakes in my blogs, and I very happily declare that Introvert Kirtana will get a revamp, with a new name and a new home. Yes, I am going to start a new journey.

I will definitely update when the new journey will start.

Till that,

Bye and take care ❤️

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hobbies to keep and skills to master in your free time!

If you want to learn a new skill or hobby in your free time but don`t know what to do, here you can find some very interesting and helpful Hobbies and skills to learn. Today we are going to talk about

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page